Catechism of the Seven Sacraments

By Kevin and Mary O'Neill

The introductory book in the Building Blocks of Faith Series, Catechism of the Seven Sacraments uses the classic brick toys as a storytelling and educational tool. The book’s playful hosts, Fulton and Cynthia, guide both children and adults on a Biblical journey through the Seven Sacraments of the Catholic Faith, using dozens of elements from the Old and New Testament to explain and elaborate on each sacrament. Authors Kevin and Mary O’Neill, with the help of their enthusiastic children, have brought a truly unique book into the world that will educate and entertain readers of all ages. 

Pre-order now

Add To Cart

Available:  Late 2017

StoryTel Takes on Book Publishing to Restore the Sacred

STATUS: Preparing for printing

What do LEGO® bricks and the sacraments have in common? Well, they're both used to build things–toy structures and holiness, to be exact. They have different forms and instructions. They require time and commitment. They happen to comprise the contents of a new book by a young Catholic father and mother of seven, and publishing and promoting this book is StoryTel Foundation's next big project.

Like so many families, Mary and Kevin O'Neill had a love/hate relationship with these classic bricks. Their kids loved the toy and had books illustrated with LEGO. But when a favorite Bible book illustrated with the toy turned out to have misguided teachings, Kevin and Mary decided to literally take matters into their own hands.

StoryTel looks forward to sharing the O'Neill story and their wonderful book with the world as soon as possible.

Help This Mission

Please help us finish printing the book and spread its message to as many people as possible through our promotion campaign.

Donate by credit card

SNEAK PEEK: Take a look inside...

Support This Project

Donate with Credit card

LEGO® is a trademark of the LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this site.